

CENTRAL BEDFORDSHIRE COMMUNITY AND VOLUNTARY CONTROLLED SCHOOLS DETERMINED ADMISSION NUMBERS – ACADEMIC YEAR 2014/15

Lower Schools	Year R
Aspley Guise	27
Beaudesert	55
Beecroft	60
Caldecote VC	24
Campton	22
Chalton	15
Clipstone Brook	45
Dovery Down	30
Dunstable Icknield	60
Dunton VC	12
Everton	10
Fairfield Park	60
Flitwick	60
Gravenhurst	10
Greenleas (Derwent Rd)	60
Greenleas (Sandhills)	60
Harlington	30
Haynes	24
Heathwood	30
Hockliffe	15
Houghton Conquest	20
Husborne Crawley	12
Kensworth VC	15
Kingsmoor	45
Lancot	60
Lawnside	60
Leedon	60 45
Linslade	45 60
Mary Bassett Maulden	60 30
Ramsey Manor	58
Raynsford VC	30
Ridgmont	15
Roecroft	60
Russell	60
Shefford	90
Shillington	30
Silsoe VC	27
Slip End	24
Southcott	60
Southill	15
Southlands	60
St Andrew's VC	90
St George's	30

St Swithun's VC	30
Stanbridge	24
Stondon	30
Studham VC	15
Swallowfield	58
Templefield	60
Thomas Johnson	18
Toddington St George	60
Totternhoe	29
Watling	45
Woburn	12
Wrestlingworth VC	13

Primary Schools	Year R	
Hawthorn Park	60	
Houghton Regis	45	
Thornhill	30	
Tithe Farm	60	

Middle Schools	Year 5	
Brewers Hill	120	
Burgoyne	90	
Edward Peake VC	120	
Leighton	120	
Streetfield	130	

Combined	Year Group	
Caddington Village School	Year R 60	
	Year 5 15	